• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا
اسطنبول

حرية الدين والمواقف الحرة هي الجوانب المشتركة للحياة في أكبر المدن التركية. على الرغم من أن غالبية سكان المدينة من المسلمين ، لا يزال هناك العديد من أماكن العبادة للطوائف المسيحية الأخرى أو المعتقدات اليهودية. تنبع هذه الحرية جزئياً من الطابع الدولي لإسطنبول. تعيش العديد من السباقات جنبًا إلى جنب في هذه المدينة. لقد كانت دائمًا مدينة كبيرة وشهدت نموًا سكانيًا ثابتًا منذ الثمانينات. أحد أسباب هذا الاتجاه الديموغرافي هو أن العديد من الناس في المناطق الريفية يأملون في إيجاد حياة أفضل في هذه المدينة الكبيرة. اسطنبول ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 15 مليون نسمة ، لديها أكثر من 131 نسمة.

التعليم في اسطنبول

هناك العديد من المدارس الدولية للأطفال المهاجرين في المدينة. معظم اتباع المناهج الدراسية على الصعيد الوطني. على الرغم من أن لغة التدريس في هذه المدارس هي اللغة الإنجليزية عادة ، إلا أنها لا تزال ترحب بالأطفال من مختلف البلدان. كما يقدم دورات في اللغة الإنجليزية لمساعدة الطلاب عند الحاجة. هناك أيضًا بعض المدارس لدول معينة تعيش في إسطنبول ، مثل مدرسة ألمانية أو مدرسة ثانوية فرنسية.
هناك العديد من الجامعات العامة والخاصة في اسطنبول التي توفر العديد من الفرص للتعليم العالي. بعض الجامعات العامة في المدينة تشمل:
جامعة اسطنبول
جامعة غلطة سراي
جامعة مرمرة
جامعة الفنون الجميلة
الرعاية الصحية
هناك العديد من المستشفيات التي توفر أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الطبية في اسطنبول. معظمهم معتمدون ومجهزون بأحدث التقنيات. هذه المستشفيات لا تقدم فقط الفحوصات والعلاجات الأساسية. هناك أيضًا وحدات خاصة للجراحة التجميلية وزراعة الأعضاء أو علاج الليزك ، بالإضافة إلى المشكلات النفسية أو الغذائية والغذائية.
فوائد شراء عقار في اسطنبول
شراء العقارات في تركيا في اسطنبول لديه بعض من مزايا الإقامة. اسطنبول لديها ظروف مختلفة لكل ذوق. يمكنك شراء العقارات في وسط المدينة والعيش أو في واحدة من الفلل الفاخرة على شاطئ البحر والتي يمكنك أن توفر لنفسك وعائلتك راحة البال. فوائد العيش في المدينة يمكن أن يكون سبب الاقتصاد الديناميكي والمرافق الترفيهية الجيدة والخدمات الصحية الممتازة وعيوبها تعقيد هذه المدينة.

أنقرة

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من الاختلاف في نمط حياتك وجعل مهنة جديدة في تركيا، أن أنقرة أن يكون المكان المثالي بالنسبة لك. هذه العاصمة الجذابة مع مجموعة واسعة من الفرص للمهاجرين وكذلك ثقافة نابضة بالحياة. مع حوالي 5 مليون نسمة من المدينة الرئيسية في تركيا، عاصمة البلاد، هو مركز للابتكار والتطور التكنولوجي، ولها تاريخ طويل في انتظار من يكتشفها.
التعليم في أنقرة
إذا كان لديك أطفال ، فأنت تريد نظام تعليمي قوي لهم. أحد أهم عوامل الهجرة إلى مدينة جديدة هو نظام التعليم القوي. عندما تعيش في أنقرة ، هناك مرافق عامة وخاصة مجانية في المدارس للأطفال من سن 5 إلى 5 سنوات. المدارس الدولية في المدينة متاحة للطلاب. المدينة تفعل أفضل جامعات تركيا وموطنا لبعض من القيادة العامة لشرطة.
الصحة في أنقرة
أنقرة لديها نظام صحي واسع وتقدم اللوائح للسكان بشأن الضمان الاجتماعي والرعاية الصحية الخاصة. يوفر العديد من أرباب العمل التأمين الصحي ليس فقط لجميع الموظفين ولكن أيضًا لعائلاتهم. أطباء المدينة هم من بين الأفضل في العالم ولديهم العشرات من المراكز الصحية التي تهتم بك وبأحبائك.
شراء العقارات في أنقرة
الميزة الأولى لشراء عقار في أنقرة هي الأماكن التاريخية والسياحية. ميزة أخرى لهذه المدينة هي وجود العديد من مراكز التسوق وقربها من اسطنبول. حركة المرور في أنقرة مقبولة أكثر من مدينة مثل إسطنبول. تكلفة المعيشة أقل من اسطنبول ومركز سياحي مهم.

أنطاليا

عموما أنطاليا، المدينة السياحية والحديثة جدا بالمقارنة مع مدن أخرى في تركيا. هذه إطلالة على المدينة الجميلة والمنتجعات الفاخرة والفنادق مليئة المعالم الطبيعية والسياحية في أنطاليا، تركيا معظم المدن الجميلة القمة قد تصدر
التنوع الديني والعرقي والاقتصادي والثقافي
أنطاليا، تركيا نفسها على أنها ثقافة الأفكار، هو خليط من المشاعر والمتعة. تركيا هي الأغلبية المسلمة، ولكن على الثقافات الأخرى والأديان، وما إلى ذلك أنماط الحياة. بشكل واضح. وهذا هو أكثر من ذلك في غرب تركيا. أنطاليا مدينة سياحية مليئة بالأوروبيين والروس الذين يزورونها.

شراء العقارات في أنطاليا
سكان تركيا البالغ عددهم آخذ في الانخفاض في معظم السنوات الأخيرة من الذين يعيشون في المدينة، ولكن نظرا لديناميكية ونمو الاقتصاد شهد دائما النمو السكاني إيجابي. يمكن أن يكون. بالإضافة إلى الفيلات الفاخرة والفخمة ، توفر المدينة عقارات بأسعار معقولة وبأسعار معقولة بالإضافة إلى كونها منطقة جذب سياحي للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الإيجار. شراء ممتلكات في هذه المدينة يمكن التمتع بحياة رائعة في مدينة جميلة في تركيا

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    تصريح الإقامة في تركيا

    تصريح الإقامة في تركيا إذا لم تكن من مواطني الجمهورية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Top Three Cities in Turkey

Top Three Cities in Turkey

Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property
Istanbul

Freedom of religion and free attitude are common aspects of life in Turkey’s largest cities. Although the majority of the city’s population is Muslim, there are still many places of worship for other Christian denominations or Jewish faithful. This freedom is partly due to Istanbul’s international character. In this city many races live side by side. It has always been a large city and has experienced steady population growth since the 1980s. Part of the reason for this demographic trend is that many people in rural areas are hoping to find a better life in this big city. Istanbul, with more than 15 million people, alone has a population of more than 131 countries.

Studying in Istanbul

There are various international schools for immigrant children in the city. Most of them follow a nationwide curriculum. Although the language of instruction at these schools is usually English, they still welcome children from different countries. They also offer English language courses to help their students as needed. There are also some schools, such as a German school or a French high school for specific nationalities living in Istanbul.
There are many public and private universities in Istanbul that provide many opportunities for higher education. Some public universities in the city include:
University of Istanbul
University of Galatasaray
University of Marmara
University of Fine Arts
Health care
There are many hospitals in Istanbul that provide the highest level of medical care. Most of them are certified and equipped with the latest technology. These hospitals do not just provide basic examinations and treatments. They also have special units for plastic surgery, organ transplants or LASIK treatment, as well as psychological or nutritional and dietary issues.
Benefits of Buying Property in Istanbul
Buying property in Turkey has the benefits of getting a residence in Istanbul. Istanbul has different conditions to suit any taste. You can buy real estate in the city center and lively, or in one of the luxurious beachfront villas you can provide for yourself and your family in complete peace of mind. Benefits of living in the city Dynamic economy, good recreation facilities, excellent health care And its disadvantages can be traced to the bustle of this city.

Ankara

If you are looking to make a difference in your lifestyle in Turkey and pursue a new career, Ankara may be the perfect destination for you. This attractive capital city, with a wide range of opportunities for immigrants as well as a vibrant culture. The key city of Turkey, with about 5 million inhabitants, is the capital of the country, the center of technological and innovation growth, and has a long history to discover.
Training in Ankara
If you have children, you want a strong education system for them. One of the key factors in migrating to a new city is its powerful education system. When you live in Ankara, schools for children between the ages of 5 and 5 have free public and private facilities. International schools in the city are available for students. The city is home to some of Turkey’s top universities and the Turkish National Police Academy.
Healthcare in Ankara
Ankara has an extensive health care system and provides residents with regulations on social security and private health care. Many employers not only provide health insurance for all workers, but also their families. The city’s doctors are among the best in the world and have dozens of health centers that care for you and your loved ones if they do.
Buy property in Ankara
The first advantage of buying a property in Ankara is its historical and tourist attractions. Another advantage of this city is the presence of many shopping malls as well as close proximity to Istanbul. Also, the traffic in Ankara is more acceptable than a city like Istanbul. The cost of living is lower than Istanbul and an important tourist destination.

Antalya

Overall, Antalya is a very touristy and modern city compared to other cities around Turkey. This city is full of beautiful landscapes, luxury resorts and hotels Antalya’s natural and tourist attractions can top Turkey’s most beautiful cities
Religious, racial, economic and cultural diversity
Like Turkey itself, Antalya is a mix of cultures, ideas, feelings and tastes. The people of Turkey are predominantly Muslim, but the ground is open for other cultures, religions, lifestyles, etc. Even in western Turkey, this is even more so. Antalya is a tourist town full of Europeans and Russians visiting it.

Buy Property in Antalya
Most of Turkey’s cities have been experiencing declining population in recent years, however, because of its dynamic and booming economy, it has always had positive population growth. Can be. In addition to luxury and expensive villas, the city offers affordable and affordable real estate, as well as being a tourist attraction to get the most out of your rentals. Buying property in Turkey in this city can enjoy a wonderful life in a beautiful city

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Residence permit in Turkey

    Residence permit in Turkey Applying for a Residence Permit in Turkey If you are not a citizen of...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion