• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

معظم المناظر الطبيعية سامسون التركية الجميلة

معظم المناظر الطبيعية سامسون التركية الجميلة
أروع المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في سامسون ، تركيا
تقع سامسون ، إحدى المدن التاريخية والسياحية في تركيا ، بجوار الميناء وتستقطب الكثير من السياح والسياح كل عام. سامسون هي مدينة ميناء بحري وتقع غرب نهر غزل إرماك. الاسم القديم لهذه المدينة هو Amisos. في البداية ، قد لا تكون شمشون مشهورة في المحافظات الأخرى في تركيا ، ولكن في الواقع لديها مشهد رائع وتاريخي. من الأودية لالتقاط الأنفاس إلى الأطلال التاريخية الهامة ، قمنا باستكشاف المعالم السياحية الجميلة في سامسون ، والتي سنواصل تسليط الضوء عليها.
الطقس شمشون:
كما تعلم ، Samson هي مدينة ساحلية على ساحل البحر الأسود ، لذلك فهي غائمة وممطرة دائمًا. أعلى درجة حرارة في أغسطس / آب هي 27 درجة مئوية وأبرد شهر هو 3 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر ، وهو في يناير / كانون الثاني. هناك القليل من الثلج في هذه المدينة.
أفضل وقت للسفر إلى سامسون:
أفضل وقت للسفر إلى سامسون هو في الربيع. تتمتع سامسون بمناخ معتدل هذا الموسم وهي مناسبة تمامًا للسفر.
تكلفة الشحن إلى Samsun Turkey:
هناك سيارة أجرة ومترو وحافلة إلى المدينة. ولكن لا بد لي من القول أن أجرة التاكسي باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء ونقترح عليك استخدام مترو أو حافلة إذا كنت تريد أن تكون اقتصاديًا. تكلفة تذكرة ما بين 4 لير إلى 18000 لير.
1. الصقر كايا
من المؤكد أن وادي شاهين كايا هو أحد أكثر المعالم الرائعة لالتقاط الأنفاس في سامسون ، ويقع على بحيرة سد ألتينكايا في منطقة الوزارات كابرو ، وهو ثاني أكبر وادي في تركيا. يمكن للزوار القيام بجولات ليس فقط في المنازل التاريخية لمنجم العثمانيين وساجد وزير كابور ، ولكن أيضًا يمكنهم الإبحار على بعد 1.5 كم عبر الوادي عبر غزل إرماك (النهر الأحمر).
2. Onur Anıtı تمثال الشرف
يقع تمثال الشرف ، أو Onur Anıtı ، المعروف أيضًا باسم نصب أتاتورك ، في حديقة أتاتورك في منطقة İlkadım في سامسون. صممه المصمم النمساوي Heinrich Kripple ، وقد تم تخصيصه لفورد Ataturk في Samsun ، والذي يمثل بداية الحرب التركية من أجل الاستقلال.
3. hillkiztepe التل
ينتمي تل ialkiztepe (تل الدفن) في قرية İkiztepe في مقاطعة Bafra شمشون إلى Lydians ، شعب الأناضول الذين وصلوا إلى السلطة في القرنين السادس والسابع. إنه تل مدمر مذهل مخبأ تقريبًا في المناظر الطبيعية الريفية في İkiztepe.
4. amisos التل
على تلة أميسوس تم اكتشاف كنز أميسوس (مجموعة ضخمة من العديد من الذهب التي كانت مملوكة من قبل الملك بنتوس) في عام 1995 أثناء إعادة الإعمار. في نفس المكان يوجد تل به مقبران ، بمشي خشبي جميل تحت أشجار الصنوبر المطلة على البحر الأسود.
5. مكنسة أورين
تقع قرية أورين سامسون الريفية ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة بعيدًا عن العالم الحضري. وتشتهر القرية أيضًا بشلال Oran Ridge الجميل.
6. متحف شمشون للآثار والثقافات
أحد أهم متاحف سامسون هو متحف الآثار وعلم الثقافات ، والذي يتميز بفسيفساء من العصر الروماني ، بالإضافة إلى الذهب ، والعملات المعدنية ، والأعمال التي قام بها الكاثوليك فيما يتعلق بأرسنال وفترة الحثيين.
7. الوزير Copro
يعود أصل السكرتير Copro ، وهي منطقة شمشون ، إلى الحثيين القدماء ، الذين يعود تاريخ إقامتهم إلى عام 2000 قبل الميلاد. لن تجد المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة هناك فحسب ، بل ستجد أيضًا العديد من المنازل والمساجد التي تعود إلى الحقبة العثمانية والتي تم إعادة بنائها ، مثل قوافل تاشان التاريخية والعثمانية.
8. بحيرة لاديك
بحيرة لاديك هي بحيرة جميلة في وسط الجبال في سامسون حيث ستجد واحدة من أروع المناظر الطبيعية هناك. الصيد هو واحد من متعة أولئك الذين يأتون إلى البحيرة.
img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

The most beautiful sights in Samson Turkey

The most beautiful sights in Samson Turkey

The most exquisite and beautiful scenery in Samsun, Turkey
Samson, one of Turkey’s historic and tourist towns, is located next to the port and attracts many tourists and tourists every year. Samson is a seaport city and is located west of the Ghezel Irmaq River. The old name of this city is Amisos. At first, Samson may not be famous in other provinces of Turkey, but in fact it has a remarkable and historic scenery. From breathtaking valleys to important historic ruins, we’ve explored Samson’s beautiful attractions, which we will continue to highlight.
Samson Weather:
As we know, Samson is a port city on the Black Sea coast, so it’s always cloudy and rainy. The highest temperature in August is 27 ° C and the coldest month is 3 ° C below zero, which is in January. There is little snow in this city.
Best time to travel to Samson:
The best time to travel to Samson is in the spring. Samson has a temperate climate this season and is well suited for travel.
Shipping cost to Samsun Turkey:
There is a taxi, a metro and a bus to the city. But I have to say the taxi fare is a bit expensive and we suggest a subway or bus if you want to be economical. The ticket costs between 4 Lir to 18,000 Lir.
1. The Kaya falcon
Certainly one of the most breathtaking sights of Samson is the Shahin Kaya Valley located on the Altınkaya Dam Lake in the Ministerial Capro area and is Turkey’s second largest valley. Visitors can take tours not only of the historic houses of Ottoman and Sajid Wazir Kapoor mines, but also sail 1.5 km through the valley through the Ghezel Irmaq (Red River).
2. Onur Anıtı statue of honor
The statue of honor, or Onur Anıtı, also known as the Atatürk Monument, is located in Ataturk Park in the İlkadım district of Samsun. Designed by Austrian designer Heinrich Kripple, it was dedicated to Ford Ataturk in Samsun, which marks the beginning of the Turkish war for independence.
3. İkiztepe hill
The İkiztepe hill (Burial hill) in the village of İkiztepe in the Bafra district of Samson, belongs to the Lydians, the Anatolian people who rose to power in the 6th and 7th centuries. It is an astonishing ruinous hill that is almost hidden in the rural landscape of İkiztepe.
4. Amisos hill
It was on the Amisos hill that the Amisos treasure (a huge collection of numerous golds that were purportedly owned by King Pentus) was discovered in 1995 during reconstruction. At the same place there is a hill with two tombs, with lovely wooden walks under the pine trees overlooking the Black Sea.
5. Oren’s broom
Oren Samson’s Rural Village, with breathtaking natural scenery, is located far from the urban world. The village is also famous for its beautiful Oran Ridge waterfall.
6. Samson Museum of Archeology and Culturology
One of the most important museums of Samson is the Museum of Archeology and Culturology, which features a mosaic of Roman times, plus gold, coins, and works by Catholics, related to the Arsenal and the Hittite period.
7. Minister Copro
The origin of Secretary Copro, a region of Samson, dates back to the ancient Hittites, whose habitation dates back to 2000 BC. You will not only find the beautiful natural scenery there, but you will also find many Ottoman-era houses and mosques downtown that have been rebuilt, such as the historic Tashan and the Ottoman caravanserai.
8. Lake Ladik
Lake Ladik is a beautiful lake in the middle of the mountains in Samsun where you will find one of the most exquisite scenery there. Fishing is one of the fun of those who come to the lake.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion