• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

مكان إلى زيارة في السرداب تركيا

مكان إلى زيارة في السرداب تركيا

بودروم، واحدة من أكثر الفيروز حيوية منتجع في تركيا والمدينة. إنها وجهة للعديد من السياح والمسافرين. العديد من السفن الخاصة تنتظر اصطحاب الزوار إلى البحر المتوسط. هناك العديد من الأماكن المذهلة في بودروم لدرجة أنني لا أعتقد أنك يجب أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي لزيارة جميع الأماكن. بالطبع ، إذا سافرت إلى بودروم ، فلن ترغب في الذهاب إلى هذه المدينة الساحلية الجميلة مرة أخرى للمرة الأولى والأخيرة.
إنها مدينة ساحلية قديمة ورائعة للتصوير. مليئة بالطاقة للسياح الجدد. نظرًا لأن Bodrum مدينة حيوية ذات إمكانات سياحية عالية ، فإننا نساعدك على معرفة أفضل 5 أشياء يمكنك القيام بها في Bodrum لرحلة لا تنسى.
1. ش قلعة بيتر:
أحد الأماكن التي لا ينبغي أن يفوتها كل زائر لبودروم. قلعة بيتر. ضع هذا العنصر في أعلى القائمة. بنى فرسان القديس يوحنا المبنى من 1402 إلى 1437 واستقر فرسان مختلف الدول للدفاع عن أجزاء معينة من الجدار.
من بين الأبراج العديدة ، هناك تماثيل أسد منحوتة على جدار البرج الفرنسي والبرج الإنجليزي ، ويؤدي برج جاتينو إلى مقبرة تحت الأرض.
استولى الأتراك على قلعة السلطان سليمان خلال العهد العثماني وتم بناء مسجد بداخله.
2. انظر متحف الآثار تحت الماء:
شارع داخل هذا المتحف الرائع ، تعد Peter Castle نقطة جذب أخرى حتى لو لم تكن مهتمًا بالآثار تحت الماء. تصميم المعرض منظم جيدًا وتظهر أعماله الدرامية على شاشة درامية.
دخول القاعة الزجاجية للسفينة الغارقة بعد المدخل مزين بسلسلة من الأواني الفخارية الكبيرة وورشة الزجاج للأطفال. غرقت القاعة سفينة بطول 16 مترا في 1025 قبل الميلاد.
البرج الفرنسي هو مدينة أخرى تحت الماء. غرقت حمولة السفينة اليونانية الكلاسيكية في القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد.
3. السفر على متن قارب وماذا تفعل على الماء:
الطابق السفلي يقتصر على المياه والبحر. هناك عدد لا يحصى من الزوار الذين يذهبون إلى هناك للاسترخاء ومشاهدة البحر والشاطئ. القوارب هي الطريقة الأكثر شعبية للوصول إلى قاع البحر. في الصيف ، يتم تقديم العديد من الجولات ، من جولات لعدة ساعات إلى جولات متعددة الأيام. هناك العديد من منتجعات التزلج على الجليد وصيد الأسماك والتزلج على الماء.
في هذه المدينة الساحلية ، تكون السفن الخاصة جاهزة لنقلك في رحلة إلى بحر إيجه. هناك أماكن للسباحة على طول الطريق. أو الذهاب إلى الجزر. إذا كنت لا تحب رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة وتريد الحصول على خط سير خاص بك ، يمكنك استئجار قارب خاص مع طاقم خاص.

4. خذ حمامًا على شواطئ بودروم:
خارج مدينة بودروم ، تضم جزيرة بودروم العديد من الشواطئ المليئة بالأشخاص الذين يأخذون حمامات شمسية خلال أشهر الصيف الحارة. هناك شواطئ جيدة في Ortakent (مع اثنين من الشواطئ الرملية) و Bates و Vergotrice ، ولكن هناك العديد من الشواطئ التي يمكنك العثور عليها إذا كان لديك وقت.
5. تذكر القبر:
هذا الموقع القديم ، الذي كان في السابق أحد عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم ، عبارة عن كتلة من الأحجار الرخامية. تم بناء ضريح الموصل في هاليكارناسوس (بودروم القديمة) من قبل فيثوس كمكان استريح للملك ماسول (367-353 قبل الميلاد). عندما تم الانتهاء من البناء ، كان المبنى الطويل الرائع يبلغ ارتفاعه 46 مترًا وتم تزيينه بنقوش رائعة من قبل النحاتين اليونانيين في ذلك اليوم.
على الرغم من أن الزلزال دمر لعدة قرون ، إلا أنه تم تدميره في النهاية بواسطة الفرسان واستخدموا أحجارهم لبناء قلعة القديس بطرس.
6. زيارة ميندوس أو بوابة ميندوس:
بوابة ميندوس ، التي بنيت على أنقاض هاليكارناسوس ، هي واحدة من آخر البقايا المتبقية من جدران قلعة الملك مسول التي تغطي المدينة القديمة التي يبلغ طولها 7 كيلومترات. يمكن للسياح المتحمسين رؤية أطلال صغيرة ، بما في ذلك المقابر المتناثرة والمقاطع الفسيفسائية ، والبقايا الرهيبة لخندق القرن الرابع.
7. مشاهدة المدرج الجميل في بودروم:
ربما وفقًا للمعايير الرومانية ، هذا المدرج صغير ولكنه مصنوع بشكل جميل. يتضمن المنظر العلوي جبال Bodrum الخلابة. في القرن الرابع وخلال الثوران ، استقبل المدرج 13000 متفرج. إذا ذهبت إلى هناك في الصيف ، فستستخدمه Bodrum كمكان للحفلات الموسيقية والحفلات الموسيقية. إذا قمت بتشغيل برنامج ، تأكد من ذهابك ، لأنه يمكنك تخيل عظمة تلك الفترة بشكل أفضل.
8. زيارة ميناء وبناء السفينة:
مياه البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​التي تلبي معظم السياح في بودروم والإبحار بالقوارب والإبحار هي وظيفة رائعة في بودروم. رباط هو الجنة مليئة اليخوت من مختلف الأشكال والأحجام لعشاق البحرية والبحارة. هناك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها تقدم لك رحلة ليوم أو أكثر. سيتم نقلك إلى الجزر الخفية والخلجان للتشمس والسباحة.
9. خذ جولة البلدة القديمة:
توجد منطقة ساحرة وحالمة خلف قلعة St Peter. مسارات المشي مغطاة بأشجار العنب مع المنازل الحجرية البيضاء التي تعطي الحياة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. هذا الجزء من بودروم ، على عكس الأجزاء الحديثة الأخرى ، يمنحك شعوراً بالحنين إلى الماضي. هناك العديد من المقاهي والمحلات في المنطقة حيث يمكنك الذهاب وتحديث روحك بعد الجولة.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

place to visit in Bodrum Turkey

place to visit in Bodrum Turkey

Bodrum is one of Turkey’s turquoise beach towns and the country’s most vibrant city. It is a holiday destination for many tourists and travelers. Many private ships are waiting to take visitors to the Mediterranean. Bodrum also has so many spectacular places that I don’t think you should take the time to visit all the places. Surely if you travel to Bodrum, it won’t be the first and last time you will want to travel to this beautiful seaside city again.
An ancient, coastal city and great for photography. Full of energy for new tourists. Because Bodrum is a bustling city with high tourism potential, we help you to know the 5 best things to do in Bodrum to embark on a memorable journey.
1. Visit St. Peter’s Castle:
One of the places that every visitor to Bodrum should not miss is St. Peter’s Castle. Place this item at the top of your list. The Knights of St. John built the building between 1402 and 1437, and the Knights of various nations were entrenched to defend certain parts of the wall.
Between the many towers, there are carved statues of lions on the wall of the French Tower and the English Tower, and the Gatineau Tower leads to an underground crypt.
During the reign of Sultan Suleiman in the Ottoman Empire, the castle was taken over by the Turks and a mosque was built inside it.
2. See underwater archeology museum:
This magnificent museum inside St. Peter’s Castle is another attraction to see, even if you have no interest in underwater archeology. The layout of the exhibition is well-organized and its stunning artifacts are exposed with a dramatic display.
Entering the sunken ship’s glass hall, after the entrance, decorated with a set of large clay pots and a glass workshop that is appealing to children. The hall exhibits a 16-meter ship sank in 1025 BC.
The French Tower is another underwater location. Classic Greek ship cargo sunk in the fourth century BC.
3. Travel by boat and what to do on the water:
Bodrum is bound by water and sea. There are countless visitors who go there to relax and see the sea and the beach. Boating is the most popular way to get to the bottom of the sea. Many tours are offered during the summer, from multi-hour tours to multi-day tours. There are many kayak resorts, fishing and jet skiing.
In this port city, private ships are ready to take you on a voyage to the Aegean. Along the way, there are places to stop for swimming. Or go to islands. If you do not like hitchhiking and want to have your own itinerary, you can hire a private boat with a private crew.

4. Take a bath on the beaches of Bodrum Island:
Outside the city of Bodrum, Bodrum Island has several beaches filled with people sunbathing during the hot summer months. Ortakent (with two sandy beaches), Bates and Vergotrice have good beaches, but there are plenty of beaches you can find if you have the time.
5. Don’t forget the memorial tomb:
This ancient site is a mass of marble stones that was once one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. The Mosul Memorial Tomb in Halikarnassus (ancient Bodrum name) was built by Pytheos as the last resting place of King Masul (367 to 353 BC). When the construction was completed, the magnificent tall building was 46 meters high and decorated with magnificent inscriptions by Greek sculptors of the day.
Although damaged by the earthquake over the centuries, they were eventually destroyed by the knights and they used its stones to build St Peter’s Castle.
6. Visit the Mindos or Mindos Kapisi Gate:
Built on the ruins of Halicarnassus, the Mindos Gate is one of the last surviving remains of the walls of the King Masul Castle, which encompasses the ancient city of 7 kilometers. Enthusiastic tourists can see small ruins, including scattered graves and mosaic sections, as well as the dreaded remnants of fourth-century BC ditches.
7. Watch the beautiful Bodrum theater amphitheater:
Perhaps by Roman standards, this amphitheater is small, but beautifully made. The scenery from the top row of seats covers the Bodrum Mountains, which are breathtaking. In the fourth century and boom era, the amphitheater accommodated 13,000 spectators. If you go there in the summer, Bodrum will use it as a venue for concerts and concerts. If you run a program, be sure to go, because you can better imagine the glory of that era.
8. Visit the Harbor and Shipbuilding:
The Mediterranean Nile waters call for most tourists to Bodrum, and boating and sailing is a big business in Bodrum. Anchorage is like a paradise for sea lovers and sailors, filled with yachts of various shapes and sizes. There are many options to choose from that offer you one day or more cruises. You will be taken to the hidden islands and bays for sunbathing and swimming.
9. Take a tour of the Old Town:
Just behind St Peter’s Castle, there is a fascinating and dreamy area. Alley of hiking trails covered with grape trees with white stone houses that give life to photography. This part of Bodrum will still give you the feeling of nostalgia, unlike other modernized parts. There are plenty of cafes and boutiques in the area where you can go after a tour and refresh your soul.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion