• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

باتارا وأشياء لا تعرفها!

باتارا وأشياء لا تعرفها!

باتارا وأشياء لا تعرفها!

تقع شواطئ Pataraaras على بعد 18 ميل من مدينة Patara القديمة. تقع الشواطئ على بعد 11 كم على طول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ووفقًا للأسطورة ، ولدت سانتا كلوز هناك. قد لا تصدق هذا ، ولكن قصص سانتا كلوز قبل الميلاد. يُظهر أنه وُلد وتوفي في باتارا في القرن الثالث وأصبح بعد ذلك أسقف الكنيسة الكاثوليكية.

شواطئ باتارا

بترا بيتش، هي فترة أكثر من 40 مليون سنة مع السلاحف المحمية أنواع السلاحف تقدر الأنواع ليكون في شاطئ باتارا هي واحدة من أطول ومهجورة الشواطئ في تركيا.

في الطرف الجنوبي الشرقي من الشاطئ ، يمكنك رؤية المنحدرات الصخرية الجيرية البعيدة حيث يزرع المزارعون الأتراك الخضروات مثل الطماطم والفلفل والباذنجان وغيرها. بين هذه الحقول والتلال العالية البعيدة ، ستجد أرضًا رطبة تضم عددًا لا يحصى من الطيور والضفادع التي عاشت على ساحل باتارا لسنوات. الشاطئ الرملي الضحل الدافئ إلى الغرب من البحر هو مكان جذاب للعائلات.

قرية باتارا

تقع قرية Patara على بعد 3.5 كيلومتر جنوب الطريق السريع الساحلي D400 ، والذي يوفر فنادق رخيصة بأسعار معقولة. تقع القرية في وادي ضحل يعود تاريخه إلى ما يقرب من 70 عامًا. على ما يبدو ، قرر جزء من المستوطنين الذين أمضوا الصيف في الوادي إنشاء إقامة دائمة في الخمسينيات ، مما حوّل الوادي إلى قرية صغيرة. يوجد بالقرب من الفندق العديد من المطاعم والمتاجر والمقاهي القريبة.

من المثير للاهتمام معرفة أنه في منطقة باتارا ، تُدار جميع الشؤون الإدارية للأشخاص محليًا. باستثناء المقهى على شاطئ البحر ، تتم إدارة جميع المعاشات والمساحات المكتبية والمطاعم من قبل الناس. يتم إنفاق الأرباح من المقهى في المنطقة الذي يديره المسؤولون المحليون على التنمية الريفية والشؤون الجارية.

مدينة باتارا القديمة

أسسها الليسيون الغامضون ، وكانت مدينة مهمة في الإمبراطورية الرومانية. تعد الشوارع وبقايا مبانيها مكانًا رائعًا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. من المثير للاهتمام أن نعرف أن فريقًا من علماء الآثار من جامعة أنطاليا ينتشر في منطقة باتارا كل صيف ، وتنفق الحكومة التركية ملايين الدولارات على إعادة بناء المباني المهمة في المدينة.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    شراء العقارات في تركيا

    النقاط الهامة لشراء العقارات في تركيا تنجذب الشواطئ...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    سجلت الشركات في تركيا

    الإجراءات القانونية لتسجيل الشركات في تركيا ربما لو...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    لماذا الاستثمار في تركيا؟

    لماذا الاستثمار في تركيا؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Patara beaches and things you didn’t know

Patara beaches and things you didn’t know

Patara and things you didn’t know!

The beaches of Patara are 11 miles from the ancient city of Patara, with ruins now remaining. The beaches stretch for 11 kilometers along the Mediterranean Sea, and legend has it that Santa was born there. You may not believe it, but the stories suggest that Santa Claus was born in Patara in the third century BC and died there, after which he became a bishop of the Catholic Church.

Patara beaches

Patara Beach is one of the longest and most deserted beaches in Turkey, with a protected species of loggerhead turtles that have been estimated to have been on the coast of Patara for more than 40 million years.

From the southeast end of the beach, you can see distant limestone cliffs, where Turkish farmers grow vegetables such as tomatoes, bell peppers, eggplants and more. Between these fields and the high hills in the distance, you will find a wetland that is home to numerous birds and frogs that have lived on the coast of Patara for many years. West of the sea, the shallow beach with warm sand is an attractive place for families.

Village of Patara

The village of Patara is 3.5 kilometers south of the D400 coastal highway, which offers cheap, affordable hotels and accommodation. The village is in a shallow valley dating back roughly 70 years. Apparently, part of the settlers who spent their summers in the valley decided to establish a permanent residence in the 1950s, turning the valley into a small village. Nearby there are several restaurants, shops and cafés nearby.

It is interesting to know that in the Patara area all the people’s administrative affairs are managed locally. Except for the beachfront coffee shop, pensions, office spaces and restaurants are all managed by the people. The profits from the area’s coffee shop run by local officials are all spent on rural development and current affairs.

Ancient city of Patara

Founded by the mysterious Lycians, it was an important city in the Roman Empire. The streets and remnants of its buildings are a great place for sightseeing and photography. It is interesting to know that an archeology team from the University of Antalya is deployed to the Pattara area every summer and millions of dollars are being spent by the Turkish government to rebuild important buildings in the city.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Buy property in Turkey

    Important points in buying property in Turkey One of the most beautiful places on earth, Turkey,...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Company registration in Turkey

    Legal procedures for registering a company in Turkey Maybe you have been wondering whether you can...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Why invest in Turkey?

    Why invest in Turkey? There are many social and economic reasons for investing in Turkey. You can...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion