• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

الخدمات الطبية للمهاجرين في تركيا

الخدمات الطبية للمهاجرين في تركيا

ما هي الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها تركيا للأجانب؟
تحسن نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة. تم تعبئة المستشفيات والعيادات والمرافق والمعدات الحديثة لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الصحية. إن العيش في تركيا وخاصة اسطنبول ، التي تعد واحدة من محاورها الصناعية والتجارية ، أمر مهم بعدة طرق. واحدة من الفوائد هي استخدام خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تجذب المستثمرين والسياح الأجانب إلى البلاد كل عام. لا يعد العيش والبقاء في تركيا أمرًا مهمًا بالإضافة إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي فحسب ، بل إنه مهم أيضًا من حيث الفوائد الطبية لسكان البلاد. وهنا بعض الفوائد.
يتكون نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا من المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية. معظم هذه المراكز تديرها وكالات الضمان الاجتماعي أو وزارة الصحة التركية. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى القطاع العام ، ينشط القطاع الخاص أيضًا في توفير الرعاية الصحية والرعاية الصحية بالإضافة إلى المستشفيات الحديثة والمرافق الحديثة ، وتقديم خدمات صحية ممتازة للناس والمواطنين. هذا البلد العروض.

لسوء الحظ ، من بين غالبية السكان الأتراك ، لا يستطيع سوى الأثرياء والأثرياء الاستمتاع والتمتع بمزايا الرعاية الصحية الاستثنائية هذه. وفقًا للوائح التأمين الاجتماعي التركية ، يتعين على المواطن التركي دفع حوالي 20٪ من نفقاته الطبية ، والتي لا تمثل سوى 10٪ للمتقاعدين. ومع ذلك ، هناك المرضى الذين يدفعون تكلفة الأدوية باهظة الثمن والعلاجات الحديثة من جيبهم ، وهذا هو واحد من حقائق الحياة في تركيا. على سبيل المثال ، تبدأ تكلفة الفحص الطبي في تركيا في حدود 140 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا تقريبًا ، فقد يكلفك الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان 40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا أو أكثر. قد تكون هذه الأسعار ذات أهمية كبيرة بالنسبة لك ، اعتمادًا على نوع وجودة العلاج وكذلك المدينة التي تعيش فيها.
جذبت الإصلاحات الصحية الوطنية في البلاد واحتمال حدوث نمو كبير في هذا المجال مستثمرين أجانب إلى القطاع الطبي التركي. وفقًا لمحللي الصناعة ، اجتذب قطاع الرعاية الصحية في تركيا ، بما في ذلك الشركات الفرعية مثل طب الأسنان والبصريات والخدمات الصحية المنزلية ، من الشرق الأقصى ، الكثير من الاهتمام والمتقدمين إلى وظائف المستشفيات وصناديق الاستثمار. لقد اجتذبت البلاد.
يعتقد المحللون في هذا المجال: من المتوقع أن تصل صناعة الرعاية الصحية في تركيا إلى 160 مليار دولار مربحة بحلول عام 2023 ، أعلى بكثير من المستويات الحالية (60 مليار دولار). . لذلك في الوضع الحالي ، لا أحد يريد أن يغفل هذه الفرصة الاقتصادية غير العادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أمثلة ناجحة للمستثمرين الأجانب الذين يتداولون حاليًا في تركيا ويشجعون الآخرين على القيام بذلك.

من بين العوامل المختلفة التي تدفع نمو الطلب والطلب على مقدمي الرعاية الصحية الأجانب في تركيا ، فإن أهمها إصلاح الرعاية الصحية الذي تنفذه الحكومة. أن تكون. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تسهيل الاستثمار في هذا المجال من خلال سن تشريعات تؤكد الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص لتوفير الرعاية الصحية والخدمات الصحية.
بعد دراسة القضايا العلاجية المتعلقة بالإقامة في تركيا ، ننتقل إلى الجوانب السياحية والسياحية في هذا المجال. تلعب الرعاية الصحية والرعاية الصحية في تركيا أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا في جذب الاستثمارات الأجنبية ، حيث تعبر المستشفيات التركية الحدود مع 130،000 من الأجانب الذين يبحثون عن رعاية طبية في العام الماضي ، حيث يبلغ حجم مبيعاتهم حوالي 400 ، وقد جمعوا مليون دولار لأنفسهم. من المتوقع أن يتضاعف هذا الرقم في عام 2020 ، حيث تخطط الحكومة التركية لتوفير رعاية صحية معفاة من الضرائب لمواطنيها الأجانب.

التأمين الصحي العالمي

التأمين الصحي العالمي يعني التأمين الذي يحمي الرعاية الصحية للناس ويوفر تكلفة التأمين الصحي. الأشخاص المشار إليهم كحامل تأمين صحي عالمي مدرجون في المادة 60 من قانون الضمان الاجتماعي والتأمين الصحي العالمي. وينص على ما يلي: “مع مراعاة مبدأ المعاملة بالمثل ، يُعتبر الرعايا الأجانب الذين يحملون تصريح إقامة في تركيا ولا يمتثلون لقانون شركة التأمين الأجنبية حاملي التأمين الصحي الشامل وقد يتمتعون بمزايا. استمتع بها. ”
في مثل هذه الحالة ، قد يخضع الأجنبي الذي يقيم في تركيا منذ أكثر من عام لدفع أقساط التأمين من أجل الاستفادة من خدمات التأمين الصحي الشاملة في تركيا. هناك العديد من المستشفيات والعيادات الخاصة ومجموعة واسعة من الشركات التركية والدولية التي تقدم ، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة التأمين الحكومية ، خطط تأمين لتغطية الرعاية الصحية في تركيا. تتيح برامج التأمين الصحي الخاصة للمواطنين والأجانب الوصول إلى مستشفيات وعيادات خاصة مختارة من قبل شركات التأمين. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأجانب لديهم أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى هذه المزايا وأنظمة التأمين.
قد تواجه أيضًا تكاليف مرتفعة عند الرجوع إلى المستشفيات التركية. لذلك ، من المهم أن تسأل وكالتك مسبقًا عن التكاليف الدقيقة للعلاج وكيفية تغطية خدمات التأمين الخاصة بك قبل الوصول إلى البلد ، حيث أن تكلفة الإقامة في البلد مرتفعة. المواقع يمكن أن تختلف على نطاق واسع.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Medical services for immigrants in Turkey

Medical services for immigrants in Turkey

What medical services does Turkey offer to foreigners?
Turkey’s healthcare system has improved dramatically in recent years. Modern hospitals, clinics, facilities and equipment have all been mobilized to provide a variety of health services. Living in Turkey and especially Istanbul, which is one of its industrial and commercial hubs, is important in many ways. One of the benefits is the use of health care services that have attracted foreign investors and tourists to the country each year. Living and staying in Turkey is not only important in addition to its tourist attractions, but it is also important in terms of its medical benefits to the residents of the country. Here are some of the benefits.
Turkey’s healthcare system consists of hospitals, health centers. Most of these centers are operated by social security agencies or the Turkish Ministry of Health. However, in addition to the public sector, the private sector is also active in providing health care and healthcare in addition to state-of-the-art hospitals and modern facilities, providing excellent health services to people and nationals. This country offers.

Unfortunately, among the majority of the Turkish population, only the wealthy and wealthy are able to enjoy and enjoy such extraordinary benefits of health care. According to the Turkish Social Security Regulations, a Turkish citizen has to pay about 20% of his or her own medical expenses, which is only 10% for retirees. However, there are patients who pay the cost of expensive drugs and modern treatments out of their own pocket, and this is one of the realities of life in Turkey. For example, the cost of a medical examination in Turkey usually starts at around £ 140, going to the dentist may cost you £ 40 or more. These prices can be very significant to you, depending on the type and quality of treatment as well as the city in which you live.
National health reforms in the country and the prospect of significant growth in this area have attracted foreign investors to the Turkish medical sector. According to industry analysts, Turkey’s healthcare sector, including subsidiaries such as dentistry, optometry and home health services, from the Far East, has attracted many interest and applicants to hospital careers and investment funds. The country has attracted.
Analysts in the field believe: Turkey’s healthcare industry is expected to reach $ 160 billion profitable this year by 2023, well above current levels ($ 60 billion). . So in the current situation, no one wants to overlook this extraordinary economic opportunity. In addition, there are successful examples of foreign investors currently trading in Turkey and encouraging others to do so.

Among the various factors driving the growth of demand and demand for Turkey by foreign healthcare providers, the most important of these are health care reforms implemented by the government. To be. This has further facilitated investment in this area by enacting legislation that emphasizes public-private partnerships for the provision of health care and health services.
After examining the therapeutic issues related to residence in Turkey, we turn to the tourism and tourism aspects in this area. Health care and healthcare in Turkey also plays a key role in attracting foreign investment, as Turkish hospitals crossed the border of 130,000 foreign nationals seeking medical care last year, with a turnover of around 400 They made a million dollars for themselves. The figure is expected to double in 2020, as the Turkish government plans to plan tax-free health care for its foreign nationals.

World Health Insurance

Global health insurance means insurance that protects people’s health care and provides for the cost of health insurance. Persons referred to as holders of universal health insurance are listed in Article 60 of the Social Security and Global Health Insurance Act. It provides: “Subject to the principle of reciprocal treatment, foreign nationals who hold a residence permit in Turkey and are not in accordance with the law of the foreign insurer of the insurer shall be regarded as holders of universal health insurance and may enjoy benefits. Enjoy it. ”
In such a case, a foreigner who has been resident in Turkey for more than one year may be subject to premium payment in order to benefit from universal health insurance services in Turkey. There are many hospitals and private clinics and a wide range of Turkish and international companies that, in addition to government insurance systems, offer insurance plans to cover health care in Turkey. Private health insurance programs allow citizens and outsiders access to hospitals and private clinics selected by insurance companies. It should be noted that foreigners also have access to such benefits and insurance systems.
You may also face high costs when referring to Turkish hospitals. Therefore, it is important to ask your agency beforehand about the exact costs of treatment and how to cover your insurance services before arriving in the country, as the cost of staying in the country is high. Sites can vary widely.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion