• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

اسطنبول مراكز التسوق في تركيا

اسطنبول مراكز التسوق في تركيا

أجمل مراكز التسوق في اسطنبول

إذا كنت تبحث عن مراكز التسوق في إسطنبول في تركيا ، فيجب أن تعلم أن هذه المدينة بها كل ما تحتاجه في هذا المجال. من مراكز الترفيه إلى العديد من مراكز التسوق تجد جميعها نفسها في هذه المدينة الشعبية. انضم إلينا لتقديمك إلى أفخم مراكز التسوق في اسطنبول.

مركز اسطنبول كانيون للتسوق

يعد Canyon Shopping Centre أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في إسطنبول ، وهو جذاب للغاية للزائرين والمشترين. يوجد داخل مركز التسوق نظام تكييف ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالراحة عند التسوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد أكثر من 170 متجراً داخل المركز التجاري ، بما في ذلك أشهر ماركات الملابس والعطور والكولونيا والأثاث المنزلي.

بمجرد الانتهاء من التسوق في هذا المكان ، سيكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات للترفيه وقضاء الوقت مع عائلتك وأصدقائك. تقدم المقاهي الأنيقة والمطاعم الراقية أفضل المأكولات والمشروبات المحلية والعالمية.

مركز المجوهرات اسطنبول

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل طريقة لقضاء وقت فراغك ، فإن مركز إسطنبول للمجوهرات في انتظارك بجولة تسوق وترفيه كاملة. هذا هو واحد من مراكز التسوق الأكثر شهرة في اسطنبول مع أكثر من 300 متجر من أشهر العلامات التجارية والمتنزهات والمطاعم في العالم. يعد مطعم Bosporus River Restaurant واحدًا من أشهر المطاعم في المركز ، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات التركية الريفية والمحلية الطازجة بمساعدة الطهاة المحترفين. يعد التصميم الداخلي لمركز التسوق هذا مع أشجار النخيل الداخلية مكانًا جميلًا للاسترخاء أو التصوير.

مركز زورلو اسطنبول للتسوق

يقع هذا المركز التجاري في قلب اسطنبول. يسهل الوصول إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة بحيث يُعرف بأنه مكان اجتماع مهم. يحتوي المركز التجاري على أكثر من 250 متجرًا تعمل فيها العلامات التجارية الكبرى في العالم ، مثل Apple أو Valentino.

إذا كنت تفكر في الذهاب إلى مراكز التسوق الأخرى في اسطنبول ، يجب أن تعلم أن مركز زرادشت يحتوي على 8 دور سينما بأكثر من 1212 مقعدًا. تعد المطاعم الأنيقة التي تقدم المأكولات التركية والإيطالية من بين السمات الإيجابية للمركز التجاري. إذا كنت لا تزال تشك في الذهاب إلى المركز التجاري ، يوفر Zorlu Center وصولاً سهلاً إلى سوق إسطنبول الرئيسي.

مركز اسطنبول للتسوق

إنه ليس فقط أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في إسطنبول ، بل إنه أيضًا أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في أوروبا. يقع المبنى على مساحة 592015 متر مربع تقريبًا في منطقة بيرم باشا.

تعمل العلامات التجارية والعلامات التجارية المرموقة في العالم في هذا المركز. لن تواجه عائلتك أي مشكلة في هذا المركز للتسوق والترفيه ، كل ما يحتاجون إليه. تشمل وسائل الراحة سينما ونادي البولينج والتزحلق على الجليد وملعب للأطفال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي مركز إسطنبول فورم للتسوق على أطول نفق في العالم تحت الماء ، مع 270 درجة من البيئة تحيط بها العديد من الكائنات البحرية والمائية.

مركز اسطنبول للتسوق

يقع في منطقة Basaksehir ، وهو أكبر مركز للتسوق في تركيا. يحتوي المركز على أكثر من 350 متجرا من مختلف العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى التسوق ، سيكون لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الخبرات الفنية والثقافية والترفيهية في هذا الموقع. يحتوي مركز إسطنبول للتسوق على أربعة مبانٍ منفصلة ، أحدها مخصص للفندق ، وواحد للمركز الإداري وكتلين إلى مركز التسوق. تتميز كل كتلة أيضًا بصالات فسيحة مضاءة بأشعة الشمس الطبيعية وتوفر أجواء مريحة للزوار. من مركز التسوق هذا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى مترو الأنفاق ووسائل النقل العام الأخرى.

اسطنبول بارك اسطنبول للتسوق

إذا كنت تبحث عن أماكن تسوق باهظة الثمن في مراكز التسوق في إسطنبول ، فإن Istanbul Park في انتظارك! هناك بعض من أفضل وأجمل المجوهرات في العالم من علامات تجارية مثل تيفاني. يقع على مساحة حوالي 242000 متر مربع ، يحتوي المركز على مساحة فدان ونصف من الترفيه ومساحة خضراء للأطفال ونادي رياضي ومنتزه مركزي و 12 دور سينما.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Istanbul shopping malls in Turkey

Istanbul shopping malls in Turkey

The most beautiful shopping centers in Istanbul

If you are looking for shopping centers in Istanbul in Turkey, you should know that this city has everything you need in this area. From entertainment centers to many shopping centers all find themselves in this popular city. Join us to introduce you to the most luxurious shopping malls in Istanbul.

Istanbul Canyon Shopping Center

One of the largest shopping malls in Istanbul, Canyon Shopping Center is very attractive to visitors and buyers. Inside the shopping center there is air conditioning, which makes you feel comfortable shopping. In addition, there are more than 170 stores within the mall, including the most famous brands of clothing, perfumes, colognes and home furnishings.

Once you have finished shopping at this place, you will have plenty of options to entertain and spend time with your family and friends. Elegant cafes and fine restaurants serve the best of local and international cuisine and drinks.

Istanbul Jewelery Center

If you are looking for the best way to spend your leisure time, Istanbul Jewelry Center is waiting for you with a complete shopping and entertainment tour. This is one of the most famous shopping centers in Istanbul with more than 300 stores of the most famous brands, parks and restaurants in the world. Bosporus River Restaurant is one of the most popular restaurants in the center, serving a variety of fresh Turkish and local Turkish cuisine with the help of professional chefs. The interior design of this shopping center with interior palm trees is a nice place to relax or shoot.

Zorlu Istanbul Shopping Center

This business center is located in the heart of Istanbul. It is easily accessible throughout the city and is known as an important meeting place. The mall has more than 250 stores with major brands operating in the world, such as Apple or Valentino.

If you are thinking of going to other shopping centers in Istanbul, you should know that the Zoroaster Center has 8 cinemas with more than 1212 seats. Elegant restaurants serving Turkish and Italian cuisine are among the positive features of the mall. If you still doubt going to the mall, Zorlu Center offers easy access to Istanbul’s main market.

Istanbul Shopping Center

It is not only one of the largest shopping centers in Istanbul, but also one of the largest shopping centers in Europe. The building is located on an area of ​​approximately 592015 square meters in the Bayrampasa area.

The world’s most prestigious brands and brands operate in this center. Your family won’t have any trouble at this shopping and entertainment center, everything they need. Amenities include a cinema, bowling club, ice skating and a children’s playground.

In addition, Istanbul Forum Shopping Center has the world’s longest underwater tunnel, with 270 degrees of environment surrounded by many marine and aquatic organisms.

Istanbul Shopping Center

Located in Basaksehir area, it is the largest shopping center in Turkey. The center has more than 350 stores of various brands around the world. In addition to shopping, you will have a variety of artistic, cultural and entertainment experiences on this site. Istanbul Shopping Center has four separate buildings, one for the hotel, one for the administrative center and two blocks to the shopping center. Each block also features spacious lounges lit by natural sunlight and provides a relaxing atmosphere for visitors. From this shopping center, you can reach the subway and other public transport.

Istanbul Park Istanbul Shopping

If you’re looking for expensive shopping in Istanbul’s shopping malls, Istanbul Park is waiting for you! There are some of the best and most beautiful jewelry in the world from brands like Tiffany. Located on an area of ​​about 242000 square meters, the center has an area of ​​1.5 acres of entertainment, green space for children, a sports club, a central park and 12 cinemas.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion