• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

التحقيق في الاقتصاد التركي

التحقيق في الاقتصاد التركي

التحقيق في حالة الاقتصاد التركي في عام 2019

لا يزال نصيب الفرد من إجمالي الناتج المحلي في تركيا ينمو ويتنافس مع الاقتصادات الأكثر تقدماً في العالم. على الرغم من سلسلة من الصدمات السلبية ، بما في ذلك التوترات الجيوسياسية الحادة على الحدود الجنوبية الشرقية ومحاولة الانقلاب في عام 2016 ، بلغ متوسط نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في البلاد ما يقرب من 7 ٪ في الفترة من 2010 إلى 2017 ، مما يضع الوضع ل الهجرة إلى تركيا جيدة.

على الرغم من انتشار الأنشطة غير الرسمية المنخفضة الإنتاجية ، وخاصة في القطاع الزراعي ، فقد تجاوزت إنتاجية العمل العديد من اقتصادات الاتحاد الأوروبي الجذابة. توضح هذه الإحصاءات الأداء القوي والقوي لقطاع الأعمال الديناميكي ، وإن كان المشتت. على الرغم من ديناميكية خلق فرص العمل والقوى العاملة المتنامية أعلى من 3 ٪ سنويا ، لا يزال معدل العمالة للسكان في سن العمل منخفضة قدر الإمكان.

يبلغ معدل النمو في تركيا 5٪ ، لكن انخفاض بنسبة 30٪ العام الماضي رفع معدلات التضخم والفائدة ، بينما انخفض الطلب المحلي. ومنذ ذلك الحين خفض البنك المركزي أسعار الفائدة لإحياء النشاط. تتوقع الحكومة نموًا بنسبة 5٪ في العام المقبل ، وكتب وزير المالية التركي برات البيرق على موقع تويتر أن المؤشرات الرئيسية للربع الرابع تظهر أن زخم النمو لا يزال مستمراً وأن الهجرة إلى تركيا لا يزال من الممكن التفكير فيها. .

لكن الاقتصاديين يقولون إن تحقيق هدف الحكومة يمكن أن يكون صعبا. وقال بيتر ماتيس ، استراتيجي الأسواق الناشئة في بنك رابو: “الشيء الرئيسي بالنسبة لي هو أنه لا يزال هناك قدر كبير من الثقة في الأسر والشركات”. وقال إنه يتعين على السلطات إحراز تقدم كبير في الإصلاح الاقتصادي لاستعادة الثقة بين المستثمرين والسكان المحليين ، حتى الآن ، ركزت المزيد من الجهود على الحلول قصيرة الأجل.

النمو الاقتصادي في تركيا

كان النمو في الربع الثالث مدفوعًا بالزراعة التي نمت بنسبة 3.8٪ ، بينما نمت الصناعة بنسبة 1.6٪ ونمت الخدمات بنسبة 0.6٪. ومع ذلك ، فقد انخفض قطاع البناء ، الذي دعم سنوات من النمو الاقتصادي القوي في تركيا ، بنسبة 7.8 في المائة ، وكان أداء التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية في تركيا مثيرًا للإعجاب منذ عام 2000 ، مما أدى إلى زيادة فرص العمل والدخل والتحويل. أصبحت تركيا دولة ذات دخل مرتفع ، والتي تعتبر امتيازًا للهجرة إلى تركيا. ومع ذلك ، فإن نقاط الضعف الاقتصادية المتزايدة وكذلك البيئة الخارجية الصعبة تقوض هذه المكاسب وتهدد الاقتصاد التركي.

منذ فترة طويلة منذ عام 2000 ، سعت تركيا إلى التركيز على المدى الطويل في العديد من المجالات لتنفيذ إصلاحاتها الطموحة واستهدفت البرامج الحكومية للفئات الضعيفة والمناطق المحرومة. كان الفقر أكثر من نصف الفقر في 2002 إلى 2015 ، لكن الفقر الشديد انخفض بسرعة. في غضون ذلك ، تحتفظ تركيا ، سواء كانت حضرية ، بأطر قوية للاقتصاد الكلي والسياسة المالية ، مفتوحة أمام التجارة الخارجية والتمويل ، وتوفق قوانينها وأنظمتها مع قوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي (والوصول الواسع للخدمات العامة). توسعت بشكل كبير ، كما خففت من الأزمة العالمية في الفترة 2008-2009 ، ولكن في العديد من المجالات في السنوات الأخيرة ، تباطأت الإصلاحات الاقتصادية ، مما أدى إلى العديد من نقاط الضعف الاقتصادية ، تم عكس بعض هذه الترقيات اقتصاديًا ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن الحصول على بعض الفوائد هاجر إلى تركيا.

نظرًا لارتفاع معدلات التضخم والبطالة والاستثمار في التعاقد وتزايد تعرض الشركات الاقتصادية والمالية والتوقف عن التنفيذ والسياسات والإصلاحات التصحيحية ، تظل النظرة الاقتصادية للبلاد غير موثوقة. ضع الحد المعتاد. أيضًا ، نظرًا لضعف العلاقات مع بعض شركائها التجاريين الرئيسيين ، والتوترات الجيوسياسية المستمرة في المنطقة ، والتوترات التجارية العالمية ، والمخاوف من الركود العالمي ، فقد خلق حواجز خارجية كبيرة أمام تعزيز أهداف التنمية الاقتصادية.

الاقتصاد التركي وأرقامه

تبلغ درجة الحرية الاقتصادية في تركيا 64.6 ، مما يجعلها مؤشر الحرية الاقتصادية رقم 64 في عام 2019. انخفض إجمالي نقاطها بمقدار 0.8 نقطة ، مع انخفاض التصنيفات عن متوسط ​​الزيادة في حرية التجارة وحرية العمل ، واحتلت تركيا المرتبة 33 من بين 44 دولة في المنطقة الأوروبية ، مع انخفاض إجمالي الدرجات. أعلى من المتوسط ​​الإقليمي ولكن أعلى من المتوسط ​​العالمي.

مهدت الاضطرابات السياسية الناجمة عن نقل السلطة الطريق للإصلاحات الاقتصادية اللازمة لتحسين مناخ الأعمال والاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، أظهر الاقتصاد التركي مرونة كبيرة بسبب موارده المالية العامة وقطاع البنوك الراسخ وقطاع الأعمال الديناميكي والقطاع الخاص المتنوع.

التحديات الحرجة في هذا البلد

تشمل التحديات الحرجة في البلاد الافتقار إلى الشفافية في الحكومة بالإضافة إلى تآكل سيادة القانون. السلطة القضائية معطلة بشدة ولا يمكن اختراقها سياسياً. على الرغم من التحديات ، لا تزال الهجرة إلى تركيا هي الطريقة التي يفكر بها العديد من الأشخاص في بلدنا.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    شراء العقارات في تركيا

    النقاط الهامة لشراء العقارات في تركيا تنجذب الشواطئ...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    سجلت الشركات في تركيا

    الإجراءات القانونية لتسجيل الشركات في تركيا ربما لو...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    لماذا الاستثمار في تركيا؟

    لماذا الاستثمار في تركيا؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Investigation of the state of Turkish economy

Investigation of the state of Turkish economy

Investigation of the state of the Turkish economy in 2019

Turkey’s GDP per capita is still growing and competing with the world’s more advanced economies. Despite a series of negative shocks, including severe geopolitical tensions on the southeastern border and an attempted coup in 2016, the country’s GDP growth averaged nearly 7% from 2010 to 2017, which puts the situation for Immigration to Turkey is good.

Despite the proliferation of informal, low-productivity activities, especially in the agricultural sector, labor productivity has exceeded many of the EU’s attractive economies. These statistics show the strong and powerful performance of a dynamic, albeit dispersed, business sector. Despite the dynamic job creation and growing labor force above 3% per year, the employment rate of the working-age population remains as low as possible.

Turkey has a 5% growth rate, but a 30% drop last year raised inflation and interest rates, while domestic demand declined. The central bank has since cut rates to revive activity. The government forecasts 5% growth next year, and Turkish Finance Minister Brat Albayrak wrote on Twitter that key indicators for the fourth quarter show growth momentum is still rising and migration to Turkey can still be thought of. .

But economists say achieving the government’s goal can be difficult. “The main thing for me is that there is still not much confidence in households and companies,” said Peter Matisse, an emerging market strategist at Rabo Bank. He said authorities need to make significant progress in economic reform to restore confidence among investors and locals, so far more efforts have focused on short-term solutions.

Economic growth in Turkey

Third quarter growth was driven by agriculture, which expanded 3.8%, while industry grew 1.6% and services grew 0.6%. However, the construction sector, which has backed years of strong economic growth in Turkey, has declined 7.8 percent. Turkey’s economic and social development performance has been impressive since 2000, leading to increased employment, income and conversion. Turkey has become a high-income country, which is considered a privilege to migrate to Turkey. However, growing economic vulnerabilities as well as a challenging external environment are undermining these gains and threatening the Turkish economy.

For a long time since 2000, Turkey has pursued long-term focus in many areas to implement its ambitious reforms and has targeted government programs for vulnerable groups and deprived areas. Poverty was more than half that of 2002 to 2015, but severe poverty declined rapidly. In the meantime, Turkey, whether urban, maintains strong macroeconomic and financial policy frameworks, open to foreign trade and finance, aligns its laws and regulations with those of the European Union (EU) (and broad access to public services). Has expanded dramatically and has also been relieved of the global crisis of 2008-2009. However, in many areas in recent years, economic reforms have slowed down, leading to numerous economic vulnerabilities, Some of these upgraded economic developments have been reversed, but there are still benefits to be made He migrated to Turkey.

Due to rising inflation and unemployment rates, investment in contracting, increasing vulnerability of economic and financial companies and stalled implementation of corrective policies and reforms, the country’s economic outlook remains unreliable. Put the usual limit. Also, due to weakening relations with some of its major trading partners, ongoing geopolitical tensions in the region, global trade tensions, and fears of a global recession, it has created significant external barriers to furthering its economic development goals.

The Turkish economy and its figures

Turkey’s economic freedom score is 64.6, making it the 64th economic freedom index in 2019. Its overall score dropped by 0.8 points, with the rankings lower than the average increase in freedom of trade and freedom of work, Turkey ranks 33rd out of 44 countries in the European region, with lower overall scores. Above the regional average but above the global average.

The political turmoil caused by the transfer of power has paved the way for the economic reforms needed to improve the business and investment climate. However, the Turkish economy has shown considerable flexibility due to its public finances, a well-established banking sector, dynamic business sector and diversified private sector.

Critical challenges in this country

Critical challenges in the country include lack of transparency in government as well as erosion of the rule of law. The justice system is severely disrupted and politically impenetrable. Despite the challenges, immigration to Turkey is still the way many people in our country think.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion