• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

سجلت الشركات في تركيا

سجلت الشركات في تركيا

الإجراءات القانونية لتسجيل الشركات في تركيا
ربما لو كنت يمكن أن تستثمر في بلد أجنبي أو لتأسيس شركة أو لتجربة الحياة في تركيا كنت أتساءل؟ ما هي فوائد القيام بذلك؟ هل يستحق بدء شركة بدلاً من شراء عقار في بلد آخر؟
يمكن الإجابة عن هذا السؤال والعديد من هذه الأسئلة من خلال دراسة الظروف الاقتصادية ومقاييس الحرارة في البلدان.
بالنظر إلى الظروف الحالية للبلد ، يجب القول إن إنشاء شركات وإنتاج في الخارج أمر مربح للغاية ، وقد أصبح الفارق في سعر الصرف في البلاد جذابًا للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض الدول في العالم لديها شروط وأنظمة خاصة لأولئك الذين يؤسسون شركات في هذه البلدان ، وهذه المزايا تخلق ميزة. لتكون ناجحًا في عالم الأعمال ، يجب أن تكون حاليًا ونشطًا للغاية.

التوافق مع المنافسة العالمية واسعة النطاق في الساحة الدولية والشؤون الخارجية والشراكات التجارية. الاستثمار هو عمل محفوف بالمخاطر. يتطلب التسجيل في بلد آخر دراسة متأنية لجميع التكاليف والنفقات. يعتمد البلد الذي تستثمر فيه على عدد من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار البلد الذي تريد الاستثمار فيه.

الاستثمار في تركيا
الاستثمار في تركيا قد يكون واحدا من الخيارات في الجدول الخاص بك، لأن الوضع الاقتصادي أدى أن تكون واحدة من أكبر 20 دولة صناعية وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية في تركيا. تركيا، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي 850 مليار $ (الزوجي إيران) وهو 17 أكبر اقتصاد في العالم. كما أن مؤشر نمو التنمية البشرية في وضع مناسب للغاية ، وجنبا إلى جنب مع التنمية المستدامة ، يجعله استثمارا جذابا. ذلك، فضلا عن الاستثمار في تركيا واستقبال ودعم قواعد بسيطة لشراء العقارات في تركيا يجعلها مكانا رائعا للعمل.

نحن نشجعكم على العيش في تركيا مع عملنا، لأنه يتعلق 11000 $ نصيب الفرد من الدخل في البلاد، وهذا أيضا يجعل منه بلد مريح ومزدهر في واحدة من أكثر ازدهارا واقتصاديا لاتخاذ الحياة. D-دير. واحدة من مزايا ليتم تسجيله في تركيا، قرب تركيا من ايران وتسهيلات خاصة للمواطنين الأجانب وانخفاض تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا مقارنة مع الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، وكذلك لا حاجة تركيا للحصول على الإقامة. عظيم لهذا البلد.

إنشاء الأعمال التجارية في تركيا، وهناك بعض القواعد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في تركيا، ولكن لا يختلف كثيرا عن قوانين بلادنا هذه القوانين. بشكل عام ، يجب تحديد عنوان الشركة ومجالات النشاط والشخص الذي يدير الشركة ورأس مالها بحيث يتم تسجيل كل شركة. من خلال فتح حساب مصرفي في أحد البنوك ، يجب إيداع ربع رأس مال الشركة بنسبة 25٪ ، اعتمادًا على هويتها الضريبية المحتملة. القواعد تحتاج إلى معرفته للاستثمار في بلد مثل تركيا:

– يجب عليك أولاً تقديم طلبك إلى غرفة التجارة التركية.
– فأنت بحاجة إلى تكييف ترويسة شركتك وفقًا لأهداف شركتك وتحفيزها وأدائها.
– بعد هذه الخطوة ، سوف تتلقى نماذج تسجيل الشركة من غرفة التجارة.
والخطوة التالية هي الحصول على خطاب محامي ونسخة من التوقيع من المكتب التركي الرسمي.
– وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن وزارة الخزانة من وزارة الاقتصاد في جمهورية تركيا والنموذج ومن ثم تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ تركيا إلى وزارة الخزانة للموافقة عليها.
– بعد الموافقة على هذه النماذج ، يقوم محققو وزارة الخزانة بزيارة عنوان شركتك والتحقق من معلومات الشركة ، وبالتالي توفير رقم ضريبة شركتك.
الخطوات الأخيرة لتسجيل شركتك هي الحصول على بطاقات العمل والموافقة على مكاتب المحاسبة وتقديم مستشار مالي رسمي.
كل الخطوات المطلوبة لتسجيل شركة في تركيا، لا ننسى أن تستمر لأكثر من خمسة أيام عمل.
يجب تحديد نوع الشركة من قبل الشخص أو الأشخاص المتقدمين لتسجيل الشركة وقيمة الأصول.
أنواع الشركة في تركيا هي كما يلي:
1. الشركات المحدودة: يتم إنشاء هذه الشركات بحد أدنى واحد والحد الأقصى 55 شخصًا.
2. شركة مساهمة: شركات المساهمة نفسها تنقسم إلى فئتين:
شركات الأسهم الخاصة التي تضم أقل من 250 مستثمرًا والشركات العامة التي تضم أكثر من 250 مستثمرًا
3. المشروع المشترك: في حالة الديون ، فقط الكيانات القانونية تدخل في الديون.
4. الضمان: في حالة الديون ، جميع الأفراد والكيانات القانونية ملزمة بدفع الدين.
أحكام وشروط مجموعة، الاقتصاد التركي، وبالتالي تتطلب منك معرفة الغرض من الشركة وتعرف الشركة واستراتيجية السوق الخاصة بك لتكون ناجحة يجب أن يكون لديك معرفة واسعة حول القوانين وقوانين تركيا. تركيا السوق، تنتج كل يوم للحكومة التركية لدعم السوق الأوروبية المتزايدة للسلع والخدمات وعلاقة قوية مع منطقة رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولها القدرة على التصدير.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Company registration in Turkey

Company registration in Turkey

Legal procedures for registering a company in Turkey
Maybe you have been wondering whether you can invest in a foreign country or start a company or experience life in Turkey? What are the benefits of doing this? Is it worth it to set up a company instead of buying property in another country?
The answer to this question and many such questions can be answered by examining the economic conditions and thermometers of countries.
Given the current conditions of the country, it should be said that co-creation of overseas companies and production is very profitable and makes the difference in the exchange rate in the country very attractive. Also some countries around the world have special conditions and arrangements for those who They are setting up companies in these countries, and these advantages create an advantage. In the business world you have to be very up-to-date and active to succeed.


Compatibility with widespread global competition in international arena, foreign affairs, and business partnerships. Investment is a risky business. Registration in another country requires careful consideration of all costs and expenses. Which country you invest in depends on a number of factors that you should consider when choosing which country to invest in.

Investing in Turkey
Investing in Turkey can be one of the options on your table because the economic situation in Turkey is such that the US Treasury Department has made it one of the top 20 industrialized countries. Turkey is the 17th largest economy in the world with a GDP of $ 850 billion (twice Iran). The Human Development Growth Index is also in a very favorable position, and along with sustainable development makes it an attractive investment. Alongside these, the simple and supportive rules of investing in Turkey and buying property in Turkey make it a great place for business.

Along with our business, we recommend you live in Turkey because the per capita income in this country is about $ 11,000, making it one of the most prosperous and prosperous countries in which to live a comfortable and economical life. Is. One of the advantages of registering in Turkey is that you do not need to obtain a residence in Turkey, besides Turkey’s proximity to Iran, special facilities for foreign nationals and low living costs in Turkey compared to European countries. Great for this country.

For those who want to start a business in Turkey and invest in Turkey, there are certain rules, but these laws are not so different from the laws of our country. Usually, for each company to be registered, the company title, areas of activity, the person managing the company and its capital must be determined. Depending on the potential tax ID by opening a bank account with a bank, a quarter of 25% of the company’s capital should be deposited into the account. The rules you need to know to invest in a country like Turkey are:

– You must first submit your application to the Turkish Chamber of Commerce.
– Then you need to tailor your company letterhead to the goals, motivation, and performance of your company.
– After this step you will receive the company registration forms from the Chamber of Commerce.
The next step is to obtain a letter of attorney and a copy of the signature from the official Turkish office.
– You also need to get the form of the Turkish Treasury Department from the Ministry of Economy and then to the Turkish Treasury Department for approval.
– After approval of these forms, the inspectors of the Treasury Department visit your company address and verify the information of the company and thereby issue your company tax number.
Getting a business card and certifying accounting offices and introducing an official financial advisor are the final steps to registering your company.
Keep in mind, not all of the steps required to register a company in Turkey take more than five business days.
The type of company should be determined by the individual or persons applying for the company registration and the amount of assets.
The types of companies in Turkey are as follows:
1. Limited liability companies: Such companies are established with at least one person and a maximum of 55 people.
2. Joint Stock Company: The joint stock companies themselves are divided into two categories:
Private equity firms, which have less than 250 investors, and public corporations, which have more than 250 investors
3. Joint Venture: In the case of debt arising, only legal entities incur debt.
4. Collateral: In the case of debt, all individuals and legal entities are liable to pay the debt.
The set of rules and conditions requires that you have a thorough knowledge of the Turkish economy and therefore the laws and laws of Turkey and know the purpose of establishing your company and the market strategy of your company so that you can succeed. The Turkish market has a large capacity to produce and export goods and services due to its strong relationship with the European market and the CIS area, which is growing more and more in support of the Turkish government every day.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion