• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

شراء العقارات في تركيا

شراء العقارات في تركيا

النقاط الهامة لشراء العقارات في تركيا
تنجذب الشواطئ الخلابة والمناخ الرائع وبأسعار معقولة أسعار العقارات في جميع أنحاء العالم مع واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الجميلة في تركيا، والسياح إلى كل مشاهد. تركيا، فضلا عن اقتصاد عالمي قوي وجذب خاصة انتباه المشترين الأجانب، بما في ذلك دولة في الشرق الأوسط ويبلغ عدد سكانها أقل منتصف العمر. التوسع في البنية التحتية والمشاريع المبتكرة في البلاد، وسائل الاعلام التركية والاجتماعية، فضلا عن المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين الثراء والأثرياء لأنه يجعل من الممكن لاختيار مهتمة عرض تركيا في عملهم وإنجازاتهم. كانت الهجرة من خلال شراء ممتلكات في تركيا دائما خيارا جيدا للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم وعدد من المهاجرين إلى تركيا من أجل شراء العقارات في تركيا آخذ في الازدياد.

وفقا لقانون الجنسية، والأجانب أحرار في شراء أي مكان الممتلكات خارج المجالات العسكرية التركية. وشروط المواطنة للأجانب الذين يشترون منازل في تركيا اعتبارا من سبتمبر 2018 سيكون 250000 $. وبعبارة أخرى، والأجانب الذين اشتروا العقارات في تركيا، بالإضافة إلى لهم، يمكن أن تستفيد مباشرة من مواطني تركيا والجنسية التركية. الهجرة إلى تركيا، البلد الذي والعقارات قوي وقطاع البناء والتشييد في تركيا لامتلاك العقارات في تركيا، البلد اضحة جدا وتدار بشكل جيد، يمكن أن يكون وسيلة استثمار آمن جدا وقابلة للحياة. مثالية للأجانب الذين يرغبون في الهجرة إلى تركيا. الأجانب الفضاء شراء العقارات في تركيا يمكن الحصول على تصريح الإقامة تجديد سجل في أوقات معينة.
لديهم أيضًا الحق في الحصول على تصريح إقامة لعائلاتهم. يمكن لهذا تصريح إقامة الأطفال الأجانب يتلقون التعليم في تركيا. كما أن العثور على وظائف للأجانب الحاصلين على تصريح إقامة سهّل على الشركات الحصول على تصريح عمل.

ليس فقط في تركيا، عندما تفكر في أي مكان شراء ممتلكات في العالم، والجميع يفكر اختيار المكان المناسب. قد تظن أنك قد وجدت أخيرًا العقار الصحيح وحلم منزلك ، ولكن بمجرد أن تبدأ العيش في مكان جديد ، ستدرك على الفور أن هذا ليس الخيار الصحيح لتجعل حياتك أكثر صعوبة. إنها تلقي بظلالها على ما تتوقعه.
التغييرات الأخيرة في القانون الذي يحكم ملكية العقارات في تركيا، والغالبية العظمى من المشترين الأجانب
ويمكن أن التملك في تركيا. “مبدأ المعاملة بالمثل” من قبل الأجانب، شريطة المواطنين الأتراك في بلد المنشأ التي يختارونها يسمح لهم أن يكون الأراضي والعقارات في تركيا يمكن الحصول على الأراضي والممتلكات نيابة عنهم. أو منزل المشتري. ينطبق هذا النظام على معظم الدول الأوروبية والشرق الأوسط.
تكلفة شراء شراء العقارات في تركيا

تركيا بلد كبير مع خيارات عقارية كبيرة وبأسعار معقولة. لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على شقة جميلة مطلة على البحر مكونة من غرفتي نوم بأقل من 100000 جنيه إسترليني ، على الرغم من أن الأسعار لا تزال في متناول الجميع وترتفع مقارنة بالمواقع السياحية الشهيرة الأخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك العديد من المنازل في سوق العقارات التركية في بيئة فاخرة من قبل المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين المشهورين.
إنها حقيقة لا يمكن إنكارها أن شراء الممتلكات الخاصة بك دائما التكاليف ، وهذا يتوقف على ميزانيتك. جزء من تكاليف رسوم الدمغة المرتبطة شراء العقارات في تركيا، و 3٪ إعادة التقييم والتطوير العقاري، والرسوم القانونية حول £ تكاليف 1000، 3٪ وكالة هي تكاليف مختلفة من الورق حوالي 500 €. وقالت تكلفة العقارات في تركيا الحالية قبل دول مثل اسبانيا وفرنسا كان منخفض جدا.
المستندات المطلوبة لشراء العقارات في تركيا
لفتح حساب مصرفي في تركيا تحتاج إلى جواز سفر ونقل مطلوب قانون الضرائب لشراء العقارات في تركيا. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى عدة مجموعات من صور جواز السفر للمصادقة على المشتري. المستندات التي تحتاجها من البائع بعد توقيع العقد هي كما يلي:
A. LAND الملكية شهادة ملكية أو الشهادة: هذه هي المرة الأولى، وربما معظم الكلمات الهامة التي تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل شراء ممتلكات في تركيا. LAND ملكية الشهادة، أنت الممتلكات الخاصة بك في تركيا وعدم وجود شهادة من هذه وثيقة تبين أن تسليم جعل ملكية العقارات في تركيا. عند شراء عقار في تركيا، بعد توقيع العقد، تأكد من أن تسأل عن نسخة من شهادة الملكية من البائع. في هذه الحالة ، يجب على البائع تزويدك بنسخة صالحة. تابو فير.
B) إثبات الإقامة في تركيا (تسوية): في هذه المنطقة، أنشأ الجيش الإسرائيلي من قبل السلطات المحلية أو وثيقة الإقامة، لأنها تتيح لك أن تعيش في الممتلكات التي تم شراؤها. عدم وجود تصريح إقامة يعني أنه لا يمكنك استخدام أقسام الماء والكهرباء والغاز والهاتف في المنشأة! إذا لم يكن لدى المستلم هذه الشهادة ، فسيتم إلغاء هذه الامتيازات.
ملاحظة مهمة: يتم إصدار وثيقة الإقامة فقط للمشاريع والعقارات المنجزة ، لذلك إذا كان البائع لا يستطيع تزويدك إذا كانت الممتلكات التي ترغب في شرائها قيد الإنشاء أو تم تعليقها قيد الإنشاء. لا تقلق ولا تخاف! لأن العقارات قيد الإنشاء تعتبر أيضًا خاصية مكتملة. يمكنك الحصول على معرفة كبيرة بالمكان الذي يمكنك زيارته لقضاء عطلة (أو عمل) عدة مرات ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء عقار ، فإنه يفتح أبواب حياة مختلفة تمامًا. القيام به.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Buy property in Turkey

Buy property in Turkey

Important points in buying property in Turkey
One of the most beautiful places on earth, Turkey, because of its stunning beaches, magnificent climate and affordable property prices, attracts every viewer and tourist. Turkey has a strong and global economy as well as a low-middle-age population that attracts the attention of foreign buyers, especially Middle Eastern countries. The expansion of the infrastructure and innovative projects in the country have made it possible for Turkish and social media, as well as those interested in the field, such as architects and wealthy designers and the wealthy, to select Turkey to showcase their work and achievements. Immigration through property buying in Turkey has always been a good option for tourists from all over the world, and the number of immigrants to Turkey for the purpose of buying property in Turkey is increasing.

According to citizenship laws, foreigners are free to buy property anywhere in Turkey except in the military areas. Citizenship requirements for foreigners buying a home in Turkey will be $ 250,000 as of September 2018. In other words, foreigners who buy real estate in Turkey for $ 250,000, in addition to themselves, their families can immediately be a citizen of Turkey and enjoy the benefits of Turkish citizenship. Immigration to Turkey To own a property in Turkey, a country that has a strong real estate sector and construction is quite clear and well-run, can be a very safe and viable investment method. Great for foreigners who want to emigrate to Turkey. Foreigners who purchase property in Turkey can obtain a residence permit provided that it is renewed at certain times.
They also have the right to receive residence permits for their families. With this residence permit, foreign children can study in Turkey. Finding a job for foreigners with a residence permit has also made it easier for companies to get work permits.

When you are thinking of buying a property not only in Turkey but also everywhere in the world, everyone is thinking about choosing the right place. You might think you’ve finally found the right property and dream home, but unaware that once you start living in that new place, you’ll quickly realize that this place wasn’t the right option to make your life inevitably much harder. It overshadows what you expect.
Recent changes to the laws governing property ownership in Turkey mean that most foreign buyers
They can own property in Turkey. According to the “principle of reciprocity” foreigners can acquire land and real estate in their own name in Turkey, provided that Turkish citizens are allowed and allowed to own their preferred land and real estate in the country of origin. Or buyer’s residence. This regulation applies to most European countries and the Middle East.
Cost of buying property in Turkey

Turkey is a vast country with large and affordable real estate options. Prices are still very favorable compared to other popular tourist areas and, although rising, you can still get a beautiful two bedroom sea view apartment for less than £ 100,000. On the other hand, there are many homes on the Turkish real estate market which are located in an upscale environment by renowned designers and architects.
It is an undeniable fact that there are always costs associated with buying your property depending on your budget. Some of the costs associated with buying a property in Turkey include stamp duty, 3% appraised value and property zoning, legal fees of around £ 1000, agency costs of 3% and various paper costs of around € 500. It should be noted, however, that the current cost of property ownership in Turkey is very low compared to countries such as Spain and France.
Required documents for buying property in Turkey
You need your passport and transfer tax code to buy a property in Turkey, which is also required to open a bank account in Turkey. You will also need several passport photo collections for buyer authentication. The following are the documents that you should request from the seller after the contract is concluded:
A. TAPU Certificate of Ownership or Certificate of Ownership: This is the first and probably the most important word you need to know before buying a property in Turkey. The TAPU Certificate of Ownership is a non-refundable document indicating that you own the property in Turkey and having no such certificate constitutes non-ownership of property in Turkey. Keep in mind that whenever you are buying a property in Turkey, be sure to ask the seller for a copy of the certificate of ownership after the contract has been concluded, in which case the seller is required to provide you with a valid copy of the TAPU Give.
B) Residence Certificate in Turkey (ISKAN): ISKAN or Certificate of Residence set up by local authorities in that area, allows you to live in the purchased property. Lack of a residence certificate means that you cannot use the water, electricity, gas and telephone divisions in the property! And these privileges will be revoked if the buyer does not have this certificate.
Important Note: The Certificate of Residence is granted only to completed projects and real estate, so if the seller cannot provide it to you if the property you wish to purchase is under construction or construction has been suspended. Don’t worry and don’t be scared! Because real estate under construction is also considered a completed property. You may have great information about the place you may be visiting for a holiday (or business) many times, but when it comes to buying a property, it opens up quite different life doors. do.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Top Three Cities in Turkey

    Top Three Cities in Turkey for Living and Buying Property Istanbul Freedom of religion and free...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Property Law in Turkey

    Law on Buying Property in Turkey and Obtaining Permanent Residence Foreigners are free to buy...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Turkey in the tourism industry

    Turkey among the top ten countries in the tourism industry Tourism in Turkey is mainly...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion