• مفتاح المستقبل

مقارنة العقارات

beylikduzu

beylikduzu

تقع بيليك دوزو على بعد 12 كم على طول ساحل البحر الأسود في إسطنبول. منذ العصور القديمة ، جاء الأباطرة العثمانيون لقضاء أيام الصيف هناك. بالطبع ، يهتم الأباطرة الرومان بالمنطقة أيضًا ، بحيث يمكنك العثور على علامات على الطراز المعماري والأناقة للتصميم الروماني البيزنطي في أجزاء من السياق التاريخي للمدينة.

بيليكدوزو منطقة حيوية ونشطة اجتماعيًا. جعل وجود الموانئ والمجمعات الصناعية والجامعات ومراكز التسوق والفنادق والمطاعم Beylik Duzu واحدة من أكثر المناطق قيمة اقتصاديًا في إسطنبول. إليك بعض المعلومات المهمة حول هذا المجال.

بيلي دوزو: أين تقيم؟

فندق فيسبا

يحتوي فندق Vespia Hotel من فئة 4 نجوم على مطعم وصالة رياضية وحمام سباحة وجاكوزي وبار. يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار أيضًا كقائمة مفتوحة. يقع هذا الفندق على بعد حوالي 1.6 كم من مركز مرمرة للتسوق وحوالي 32 ميلاً إلى مطار إسطنبول ، وهو أحد الأماكن المثالية للترفيه في Bilik Duzu.

فندق هيلتون جاردن إن

يقع فندق Hilton Garden ذو الـ 4 نجوم في قلب منطقة Bilik Duzu التجارية. يحتوي الفندق على جميع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها. إذا كان هدفك السفر إلى المنطقة هو القيام بأعمال تجارية مثل شراء منزل في Bilik Duzu ، فإن هذا الفندق يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المراكز التجارية في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون بار الفندق مكانًا رائعًا للاسترخاء بعد يوم حافل.

فندق Ibis Istanbul Esenyurt

إذا كنت تبحث عن إقامة مريحة وبأسعار معقولة في بيليك دوزو ، فإن فندق إيبيس 3 ستار هو الخيار الأفضل لك. يقع الفندق على بعد 5 أميال فقط من مركز Tuapi للمعارض و 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من مركز مرمرة للتسوق. بالإضافة إلى سهولة الوصول ، يمكن لوجبات الإفطار المفتوحة والوجبات الخفيفة في مطعم الفندق أن تجعل إقامتك لا تُنسى.

في بيليك دوزو: أين نأكل؟

إذا كنت تقيم في فندق ، فمن الطبيعي أن الخيار الأفضل هو تناول وجبتك في مطعم الفندق. ولكن أثناء القيام بجولة في منطقة بيليكدوزو في إسطنبول ، قد ترغب في معرفة بعض المطاعم الجيدة. فيما يلي بعض المطاعم الجيدة في المنطقة:

مطعم Köşebaşı Beylikdüzü

يقع في Hurriyet Boulevard Dozo Boulevard ، يقدم هذا المطعم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق التركية وشرائح اللحم. تم تصميم الديكور الداخلي للمطعم بديكور عصري أنيق يوفر مكانًا رائعًا لتناول الطعام.

مطعم Saklıköy 2

إذا كنت تبحث عن طعام رخيص وبيئة ممتعة لتناول الطعام ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد التوجه إلى هذا المطعم. يحتوي مطعم saklivi على أكواخ خشبية مبنية على المياه تحيط بها المساحات الخضراء والأشجار. بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بالحياة الجميلة ، تشمل قائمة المطعم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من حفلات الشواء التركية التي تقدم مع السلطات والوجبات الخفيفة.

بيلي دودج: الجذب السياحي

إذا كنت في بيليك دوزو ولا تعرف ماذا تفعل وأين تذهب ، فاتبعنا لتعرف معالم هذه المنطقة.

يسام فاديسي: وادي الحياة

بيليكدوزو منطقة جميلة ومورقة. يعد وادي الحياة ، كما يوحي اسمه ، أحد أجمل الأماكن في المنطقة ليكون واحداً من أكثر الوجهات شعبية لشعب بيليك دوزو لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

يحتوي وادي الحياة على العديد من حمامات السباحة والشلالات التي تغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي مليون متر مربع. تقام العديد من العروض والأفلام والحفلات الموسيقية في المكان خلال فصل الصيف. يوجد مقهىان ومطعم واحد ومقهى ياباني. وادي الحياة هو أكبر حديقة مدينة اسطنبول.

مارينا الغربية

يضم فندق Beylik Duzu مجمعًا ترفيهيًا كبيرًا يدعى Marina يضم أكثر من 900 يخت للزوار و 14 مقاهي ومطاعم وبارات ونادي رياضي ومساحة خضراء واسعة. يُعد المجمع مكانًا مثاليًا لشرب فنجان من القهوة أو قضاء عشاء رومانسي على شاطئ البحر.

مرمرة بارك

يقع Marmara Park داخل مجمع مرمرة للتسوق ، وهو أحد أرقى مراكز التسوق والترفيه في إسطنبول ومنطقة بيليكدوزو. بالإضافة إلى التسوق ، يوجد في الحديقة أيضًا مطعم وسينما ونادي رياضي ومحطة مترو.

بيليك دوزو: من أين تشتري؟

مركز مرمرة بارك للتسوق

يقع هذا المركز التجاري في اسنيورت اسطنبول. يحتوي هذا المركز الكبير على العديد من المطاعم ومقهى ومواقف مجانية للسيارات عبر بحر مرمرة. إذا كنت تزور اسطنبول بيليك دوزو ، فإن هذا المركز التجاري الجميل في الهواء الطلق يعد مكانًا رائعًا للتسوق والمتعة.

ميتا Dyskrypshn

بالنسبة للإيرانيين الذين يتوجهون إلى اسطنبول ، يعد Bilik Duzu مناخًا لطيفًا وغير مكلف نسبيًا للشراء أو الإيجار. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقول كل ما هو مطلوب حول هذه المنطقة.

img

goldenkey

    المنشورات ذات الصلة

    ثلاثة سيتي أكبر تركيا

    أعلى ثلاث مدن لبيع العيش وفي تركيا اسطنبول حرية...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    قانون العقارات في تركيا

    شراء العقارات وقانون حيازة الإقامة الدائمة في...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    صناعة السياحة في تركيا

    قطاع السياحة في تركيا من بين الدول العشرة...

    أكمل القراءة
    بواسطة goldenkey

    الانضمام للنقاش

• The key to the future

Compare Listings

Beylikdüzü

Beylikdüzü

Bilik Duzu is an area of ​​12 kilometers along the Black Sea coastline in Istanbul. Since ancient times the Ottoman emperors have come to spend their summer days there. The Roman emperors, of course, have an interest in the area as well, so that in parts of the city’s historical context you can find signs of the architectural style and elegance of Roman Byzantine design.

Beylikduzu is a vibrant, socially active area. The presence of the port, industrial complexes, universities, shopping malls, hotels and restaurants have made Bilik Duzu one of the most economically valuable areas in Istanbul. Here’s some important information about this area.

Billy Dozo: Where to stay?

Hotel Vespia

The 4-star Vespia Hotel has a restaurant, gym, pool, jacuzzi and bar. Breakfast is also served as an open menu. Located about one and a half miles from Marmara Shopping Center and about 32 miles to Istanbul Airport, this hotel is one of the ideal places for leisure in Bilik Duzu.

Hotel Hilton Garden Inn

The 4-star Hilton Garden Hotel is located in the heart of the Bilik Duzu Business District. The hotel has all the amenities you need. If your goal of traveling to the area is to do business like buy a house in Bilik Duzu, this hotel provides easy access to the area’s business centers. In addition, the hotel bar can be a great place to relax and unwind after a busy day.

Hotel Ibis Istanbul Esenyurt

If you’re looking for a comfortable and affordable stay in Bilik Duzu, the 3-star Ibis Hotel is the best option for you. The hotel is just 5 miles to the Tuapi Exhibition Center and 5 minutes’ walk to Marmara Shopping Center. In addition to convenient access, open-menu breakfasts and light meals at the hotel restaurant can make your stay unforgettable.

At Bilik Duzu: Where to eat?

If you are staying at a hotel, naturally the best option is to have your meal at the hotel restaurant. But while touring Istanbul’s Beylikduzu district, you may want to know a few good restaurants. Here are some of the good restaurants in the area:

Köşebaşı Beylikdüzü Restaurant

Located on Hurriyet Boulevard Dozo Boulevard, this restaurant offers a variety of Turkish and steak dishes. The restaurant’s interior is designed with a modern, stylish decoration that provides a pleasant place to eat.

Saklıköy 2 Restaurant

If you’re looking for inexpensive food and a fun environment to eat, you should definitely head to this restaurant. The saklivi restaurant has wooden huts built on water surrounded by greenery and trees. In addition to enjoying the beautiful vivée, the restaurant’s menu also includes a variety of Turkish barbecues served with salads and snacks.

Billy Dodge: Attractions

If you are in Bilik Duzu and do not know what to do and where to go, follow us to introduce the sights of this area.

Yaşam Vadisi: Valley of Life

Beylikduzu is a beautiful and lush area. The Valley of Life, as its name implies, is one of the most beautiful places in the area to be one of the most popular destinations for the Bilik Duzu people for a weekend getaway.

The Valley of Life has numerous pools and waterfalls covering an area of ​​nearly one million square meters. Various shows, movies and concerts are held at the venue during the summer. There are 2 cafés, 1 restaurant and 1 Japanese café. Life Valley is Istanbul’s largest city park.

Western Marina

Beylik Duzu has a large recreational complex called Marina that boasts more than 900 yachts for visitors, 14 cafes, restaurants, bars, a sports club and extensive green space. The complex is an ideal place to drink a cup of coffee or spend a romantic dinner at the seaside.

Marmara Park

Located inside the Marmara Shopping Complex, Marmara Park is one of the most prestigious shopping and leisure centers in Istanbul and the Beylikduzu area. In addition to shopping, the park also has a restaurant, a cinema, a sports club and a metro station.

Bilik Dozo: Where to buy?

Marmara Park Shopping Center

This shopping mall is located in Esenyurt Istanbul. This large center has several restaurants, a coffee shop and free parking across the Marmara Sea. If you are visiting Istanbul Bilik Duzu, this beautiful open-air shopping center is a great place to shop and have fun.

Meta-discrimination

For Iranians heading to Istanbul, Bilik Duzu is a relatively inexpensive and pleasant climate to buy or rent. In this article we are going to say all that is needed about this region.

img

goldenkey

    Related posts

    Buy property in Turkey

    Important points in buying property in Turkey One of the most beautiful places on earth, Turkey,...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Company registration in Turkey

    Legal procedures for registering a company in Turkey Maybe you have been wondering whether you can...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Why invest in Turkey?

    Why invest in Turkey? There are many social and economic reasons for investing in Turkey. You can...

    Continue reading
    by goldenkey

    Join The Discussion